Parent Portal Signup

Register Now - Register now for our Parent Portal

Useful Information

List of Governors

Print PDF

The Governors


The board consists of 7 members:

  • One representing the County appointed by the Local Education Authority.
  • Two Parent Governors elected by you as parents.
  • One Staff Governor. One Headteacher.
  • 2 Community Governors.

Current Governors

Community Governor

Vice Chairperson: 
Community  Governor

LEA Governor:

Parent Governor:

Parent Governor:

Staff Governor:


Mrs Sandra Crook

Mrs Carole Bryant

Mrs Sandra Aitken

Mr Matthew West

Mrs Suwannee Panizzo

Mrs Bev Stopps

Mr Matthew Kitley














Clerk to Governors

Mrs Sandra Johnson c/o Woodlands Primary School

Scheme of Delegation