Parent Portal Signup

Register Now - Register now for our Parent Portal

Useful Information

List of Governors

Print PDF

The Governors

The board currently consists of 8 members:

  • One County Governor appointed by the Local Education Authority
  • Two Parent Governors selected by the school and parents
  • One Staff Governor
  • Two Community Governors
  • Two Co-opted Governors
  • Headteacher

Current Governors

LEA Governor

Vice Chairperson: 
Coopted  Governor

Community Governor

Community Governor

Parent Governor:


Co-opted Governor:

Co-opted Governor:

Staff Governor:


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Karen Mills

Mr G Cook


Mrs S Crook

Reverend Steve Hawkes


Mrs Earl Panizzo



Mr Keith Millman

Sian Cooper

Mr Dan Hortop

Mr Matthew Kitley

Mrs Sandra Johnson













For more details see: Governors Overview and Scheme of Delegation